vehrs-bracht-vehrs-knoell-rechtsanwaltskanzlei-heide
Gunna Blohm

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Notariat
Telefon: 0481 850 10-21
Email: gunna.blohm@kanzlei-heide.de
vehrs-bracht-vehrs-knoell-rechtsanwaltskanzlei-heide
Theresa Heß

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Notariat
Telefon: 0481 850 10-0
Email: theresa.heß@kanzlei-heide.de
vehrs-bracht-vehrs-knoell-rechtsanwaltskanzlei-heide
Vanessa Kühl

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Notariat
Telefon: 0481 85010-0
Email: vanessa.kuehl@kanzlei-heide.de

vehrs-bracht-vehrs-knoell-rechtsanwaltskanzlei-heide
Frank Mikolajewicz

Notariatsfachassistent

Notariat
Telefon: 0481 850 10-16
Email: frank.mikolajewicz@kanzlei-heide.de
platzhalter02
Viola Kern

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Notariat
Telefon: 0481 85010-17
Email:
viola.kern@kanzlei-heide.de

vehrs-bracht-vehrs-knoell-rechtsanwaltskanzlei-heide
Sandra Krüger

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Anwaltsangelegenheiten, Notariat
Telefon: 0481 850 10-17
Email: sandra.krueger@kanzlei-heide.de

platzhalter02
Lena Sahm

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Notariat
Telefon: 0481 850 10-23
Email:
lena.sahm@kanzlei-heide.de

Vehrs-Bracht-Vehrs-Knöll-Rechtsanwaltskanzlei-Heide-Oskar Maul
Oskar Maul

Bürovorsteher a. D.

Telefon: 04882 606 906
Email:
oskar.maul@kanzlei-heide.de

vehrs-bracht-vehrs-knoell-rechtsanwaltskanzlei-heide
Jessica Zimmermann

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Anwaltsangelegenheiten, Vollstreckung, Notariat
Telefon: 0481 850 10-23
Email:
jessica.zimmermann@kanzlei-heide.de